Just a warning to your body, once you hear this track you won’t be able to stop yourself from bopping along at the very least or getting up and having a full on boogie!

The new song that we’re talking about has come from the one and only P!nk, or her Royal P!nkness as she should be formally known as, and it’s a little surprise from her upcoming album Hurts 2B Human.

The upbeat track is titled ‘Hustle’ and was released this morning along with a lyric video.

The pop QUEEN announced the news on her social media accounts this morning along with the video.

“Don’t hustle me, don’t f*ck with me. New song ‘Hustle’ out now,” P!nk wrote on Twitter.


The track was written by P!nk, Dan Reynolds from Imagine Dragons and Jorgen Odegard and was produced by Odegard with additional production from Reynolds.

You can here the song in full here or #KeepKIISLoud to hear it play all day!

Along with this news, P!nk also announced that her eighth studio album ‘Hurts 2B Human’ can now be pre-ordered before it’s released on April 26th.

The track list for the album can be found below!

Hurts 2B Human Track List


01. Hustle

02. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime

03. Walk Me Home

04. My Attic

05. 90 Days featuring Wrabel

06. Hurts 2B Human featuring Khalid


07. Can We Pretend featuring Cash Cash

08. Courage

09. Happy

10. We Could Have It All

11. Love Me Anyway featuring Chris Stapleton

12. Circle Game


13. The Last Song Of Your Life

Want more? Get more from Kyle & Jackie O!