We’ve scoured the internet and put together our favourite celebrity throwbacks!

Our personal favourite is an 11-year-old Ed Sheeran performing at his very first concert.

Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson:

Fanny pack and lean take it to a whole other level… #90sRock #WTF #BuffLesbian

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

Hilary Duff:

Hahaha no caption needed…..yes those are soda can tabs on a necklace around my neck #hard

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Advertisement
Advertisement

Kim Kardashian and Nicole Richie:

#ThrowbackThursday @nicolerichie and I being oh so cool at 13 years old

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

John Legend:

My actual baby picture.  For comparison’s sake

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Advertisement
Advertisement

Reese Witherspoon:

Because what Southern girl doesn’t love a John Deere tractor.. #TBT

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Chrissy Teigen:

CHEESIN

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Advertisement
Advertisement

Justin Timberlake:

#TBT “Flexin’… I’m just flexin’.

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Taylor Swift:

Celebrating this Mother’s Day, reflecting back on past matching velvet holiday ensembles.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Advertisement
Advertisement

Niall Horan and Liam Payne: 

The standard at Wimbledon this year has been fantastic!

A photo posted by Niall horan (@niallhoran) on

Mario Lopez:
Advertisement
Advertisement

Beyonce:

My grill in 1988🐝

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Karlie Kloss:
Advertisement
Advertisement

Miley Cyrus:

how I feel every damn day

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Ed Sheeran:

Throwback Thursday : my first concert, age 11

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

Advertisement
Advertisement

Kendall and Kylie Jenner: 

lol… one of my fav #tbt ‘s

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Chelsea Handler:

Don’t ever say I’m not a real Jew. My bat-mitzvah. Mazel

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

Advertisement
Advertisement

H/T People’s Choice

Photos: Instagram

Want more? Get more from Kyle & Jackie O!