Look at her now! Selena Gomez is seriously killing it at the moment in terms of the music world and things are only just about to get better.

The ‘Lose You to Love Me’ singer has just dropped a sneak peak at her new album coming out next year and can we just say it sounds like it’s going to be so good.

Gomez’ third studio album will be titled ‘Rare’ and it’s coming out on January 10 2020.

She posted a teaser trailer for the album on Instagram, telling fans that she can’t wait for them to hear her new work.

“Can’t believe I’m revealing the art and title for my new album RARE, out January 10th,” she wrote in the caption. “It’s the most honest music I’ve ever made and I can’t wait for you to hear my heart. You can preorder RARE now.”


In the teaser we hear little snippets of her songs along with a complete track list:

1. Rare
2. Dance Again
3. Look at Her Now
4. Lose You To Love Me
5. Ring
6. Vulnerable
7. People You Know
8. Let Me Get Me
9. Crowded Room feat. 6LACK
10. Kinda Crazy
11. Fun
12. Cut You Off
13. A Sweeter Place feat. Kid Cudi

We can’t wait to hear it when it drops next year! Until then, check out our Selena Gomez station on iHeartRadio!