Billie Eilish is bringing her Happier Than Ever Tour to Australia and you could be there!

US pop sensation and 7 x GRAMMY winner, Billie Eilish will headline arenas across Australia in September 2022 with her Happier Than Ever Tour.

It’ll be the singer’s first live dates in Australia since 2019, when she performed to sold-out crowds. The new shows come off the back of her #1 album charting, critically acclaimed sophomore record Happier Than Ever,  so this is a show not to be missed!

Tickets for the tour go on sale from Friday, 15 October 2021 at billieeilishaunz.com

Tour dates are:

Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW

Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW

Thursday, 15 September 2022
Qudos Bank Arena | Sydney, NSW

Saturday, 17 September 2022
Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD

Sunday, 18 September 2022
Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD

Monday, 19 September 2022 3RD + FINAL SHOW!
Brisbane Entertainment Centre | Brisbane, QLD

Thursday, 22 September 2022
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC

Friday, 23 September 2022
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC

Saturday, 24 September 2022
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC

Monday 26 September 2022 4TH + FINAL SHOW!
Rod Laver Arena | Melbourne, VIC

Thursday 29 September 2022
RAC Arena | Perth, WA

Friday, 30 September 2022
RAC Arena | Perth, WA

To celebrate Billie Eilish returning to Australia in 2022, we’re giving away double passes!

For your chance to WIN, simply enter your details below. PLUS, for bonus entries, listen to the Billie Eilish station on iHeartRadio and share on Facebook.

To get you in the mood for the upcoming tour, you can stream the Billie Eilish artist radio station on iHeartRadio!

Check billieeilishaunz.com for more tour information.

Terms and Conditions

Advertisement
Advertisement

Entry Form

Having trouble entering this competition? Try submitting here
If you're having trouble submitting your entry, please let us know.
KIIS 1065 Sydney