KIIS 1065
NON-STOP KIIS

Now Playing:

Loading...
Listen on

Hugh Jackman’s The Man. The Music. The Show.

Hugh Jackman Has Just Announced He’s Bringing His World Tour - The Man. The Music. The Show. To Australia This August.

He will be performing hit songs from The Greatest Showman with his Co-star and special guest, Keala Settle - as well as music from Les Misérables, Broadway and film. 

Ticket sales for Hugh Jackman’s World Tour have gone crazy with many shows selling out. Make sure you grab your tickets fast, so you don’t miss out. Tickets are on sale Thursday March 7 through Ticketek

 

Visit www.tegdainty.com/hughjackman for all the details.

 

SYDNEY               

4 SHOWS - Fri August 2 at 8pm, Sat August 3 at 2pm & 8pm, Mon August 5 at 8pm

Venue: Qudos Bank Arena

Sydney tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 10am local time.

 

ADELAIDE           

4 SHOWS - Sat August 10 at 2pm & 8pm, Sun Aug 11 at 2pm & 8pm       

Venue: Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Adelaide tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 9am local time.

 

MELBOURNE     

5 SHOWS - Fri August 16 at 8pm, Sat August 17 at 2pm & 8pm, Sun August 18 at 2pm & 8pm

Venue: Rod Laver Arena

Melbourne tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 12noon local time.

 

PERTH                  

2 SHOWS - Wed August 21 at 8pm, Sat August 24 at 2pm                            

Venue: RAC Arena

Perth tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 10am local time.

 

BRISBANE           

4 SHOWS - Sat August 31 at 2pm & 8pm, Sun Sept 1 at 2pm & 8pm

Venue: Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Brisbane tickets on sale Thursday, March 7 from 10am local time.

 

undefined

Share this:

advertisement

Got your own event?

Submit It Now