KIIS 1065
NON-STOP KIIS

Now Playing:

Loading...
Listen on

Sent A Text You Wish you Didn’t? Here’s How To DELETE It

We’ve all been there, accidentally sending the wrong person the wrong message at the wrong time.

Sometimes it’s ok, but sometimes a boss ends up getting a NSFW screenshot intended for a work colleague or a parent ends up seeing a naughty message meant for a partner.

The moment you realise you’ve hit send and there’s no taking it back can make you think you’re having a heart attack.

Well fear no more those of you with clumsy thumbs! Because technology has come to the rescue.

Protect Your Privates is an app which allows the sender of a message, whether it be in text, audio or video form, to delete the message after they’ve hit send and before the person has read it.

It deletes it from the server so the person will never see it. Both parties need to be using the app for it to work, and right now it’s only availably on iOS.

Share this: